Hockey Canada Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now
Shop Jerseys or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Nike 2012 IIHF World Junior Championship Team Canada Jersey

Limited quantities available. Celebrate 30 years of the Program of Excellence with this Limited Edition Team Canada Replica jersey as Canada prepares to host the world at the 2012 IIHF World Junior Hockey Championship in Calgary and Edmonton! This jersey will represent the blood, sweat and tears poured out annually by Team Canada as they set the gold standard around the world. Wear this jersey with pride, just like every Canadian born hockey player dreams of doing! Please note that this item is a final sale and no returns or exchanges will be accepted.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 out of 14(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2012 IIHF World Junior Championship Team Canada Jersey
Review 1 for 2012 IIHF World Junior Championship Team Canada Jersey
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 
FoosGirl
Location: Calgary, AB
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
 
Date:February 25, 2013
Almost perfect purchase
It's a beautiful jersey. One of the nicest Team Canada ones in my opinion. The only downside I found was the sizing. While the body of the hockey jersey fits nicely, the sizing provided and item description doesn't mention the neckline/necksize at all. It does NOT fit like a normal hockey jersey, so i ended up with a really nice jersey that sort of fits like a button up shirt done up to the last button.
Review 2 for 2012 IIHF World Junior Championship Team Canada Jersey
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 
Brydges
 
Date:July 22, 2012
2012 IIHF World Junior Team Canada Jersey
While the Team Canada logo designs have been plain to eye popping, this jersey is a 4/5 on coolness. The price tag is moderate. We need a jersey that everyone looks at and says "I want that, and I got to have it"...
Review 3 for 2012 IIHF World Junior Championship Team Canada Jersey
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 
Snuggie
 
Date:February 13, 2012
Great buy
As another reviewer had said, I pre-ordered and it didn't come 'early'. The jersey fits well except the lip of the neck hole is a little tight (and no, I do not have a fat neck).
Great buy nonetheless.
Review 4 for 2012 IIHF World Junior Championship Team Canada Jersey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Carrie
Location: Fraser Valley
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
 
Date:February 12, 2012
Phenomenal!
We were privileged to order the World Junior Championship Team Canada jersey and to give this to our nephew. He is an avid hockey fan and tremendously involved in local hockey teams. Upon receiving the jersey, he was simply elated! He has defined that "it was the best gift ever!" A child can judge this jersey best!
Review 5 for 2012 IIHF World Junior Championship Team Canada Jersey
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
 
Chas
Location: Brandon,Manitoba Canada
Age: 25-34
Gender: male
 
Date:January 28, 2012
Should of waited
I pre ordered on line in November. I should of waited. The reason I ordered is that I expected it to come early and it didn't. That stores got em weeks before me and I had to pay the shipping. The shipping wouldn't of bothered me if I couldve received it alot sooner.
Review 6 for 2012 IIHF World Junior Championship Team Canada Jersey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
trixie
Location: Calgary, AB
 
Date:January 23, 2012
It was a Christmas perfect gift for someone attending the World Juniors.
Review 7 for 2012 IIHF World Junior Championship Team Canada Jersey
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 
dekgb
Location: Yellowknife, NT
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
 
Date:January 10, 2012
Well worth the price
Liked the fit, liked the retro-design, liked the crests and the design around the base of the jersey.
Review 8 for 2012 IIHF World Junior Championship Team Canada Jersey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
TheOldRef
 
Date:January 9, 2012
Fabulous Design
The Jersey is well designed and has a strong "O Canada" feeling when I wear it.
Review 9 for 2012 IIHF World Junior Championship Team Canada Jersey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
KayW
Location: Windsor, ON
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
 
Date:January 9, 2012
Perfect Gift!!
My husband was so excited on Christmas morning when he opened this Jersey! He had read all about it and knew what the images at the bottom were and was so impressed that I found one. He absolutely LOVES it!!!
Review 10 for 2012 IIHF World Junior Championship Team Canada Jersey
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Anonymous
Location: Innisfail, Alberta
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
 
Date:January 2, 2012
Jersey, caps, jackets, and key chain
The two jerseys, two jackets, two caps, and key chain I ordered were delivered on time in perfect condition. Sizing and everything was perfect.
I am very pleased with my purchase.
Thank you,
Linda
Review 11 for 2012 IIHF World Junior Championship Team Canada Jersey
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 
mojoman058
Location: Slave Lake
Age: 45-54
Gender: male
 
Date:January 1, 2012
Jersey Purchase
Wore it with pride at the World Juniors in Edmonton. Would be nice if it could have been numbered.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2012 IIHF World Junior Championship Team Canada Jersey
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3